Last Post.

Ominous title, I know.

I’ve finally organised myself and my photographs by setting up a propper website that I can hopefully keep current. All the blog posts from here are transferred there and there’s a few new photos in the galleries.

I liked WordPress so much that I set it up on my own server and got a ‘real’ domain name.

I will work out the DNS issues and stop using stewartrobson.co.uk as soon as I can.

So for new work, updates and propper contact information go to stewartrobson.com!

~ by stewartrobson on July 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
